Our Staff

Mr J Geldenhuys

Mr J Geldenhuys

Headmaster

jgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za
Mr A Hayidakis

Mr A Hayidakis

Deputy Principal- Discipline & Administration

ahayidakis@gcpb.co.za
Mrs H Stals

Mrs H Stals

Deputy Principal - Academics & Administration

hstals@gcpb.co.za
Mr R Strauss

Mr R Strauss

 

rstrauss@gcpb.co.za
Mrs Nadia Venter

Mrs Nadia Venter

Foundation Phase HOD

nswart@gcpb.co.za
Mr M Nienaber

Mr M Nienaber

Management Team

mnienaber@gcpb.co.za
Marina Ferreira

Marina Ferreira

Afrikaans

(Grade 1)

mferreira@gcpb.co.za
Cecile Marais

Cecile Marais

Afrikaans

(Grade 1)

cmarais@gcpb.co.za
Chanelle Haumann

Chanelle Haumann

English & Head of Grade

(Grade 1)

chanellehaumann@gmail.com
Elna Jacobs

Elna Jacobs

English

(Grade 1)

ej@workmail.co.za
Danel Jamneck

Danel Jamneck

Afrikaans

(Grade 1)

danelpret@gmail.com
Mrs Nadia Venter

Mrs Nadia Venter

Foundation Phase HOD

(Grade 2)

nswart@gcpb.co.za
Allinda Moolman

Allinda Moolman

English & Head of Grade

(Grade 2)

amoolman@gcpb.co.za
Lelani vd Vyver

Lelani vd Vyver

Afrikaans

(Grade 2)

lelanivdv@gmail.com
Wilmien Van Tonder

Wilmien Van Tonder

Afrikaans

(Grade 2)

wvantonder@gcpb.co.za
Renee van As

Renee van As

Afrikaans

(Grade 2)

reneevanas@gmail.com
Freda Malan

Freda Malan

Afrikaans

(Grade 3)

fredalotter@gmail.com
Belinda Van Zyl

Belinda Van Zyl

Afrikaans

(Grade 3)

bvanzyl@gcpb.co.za
Shane Buitendag

Shane Buitendag

Afrikaans

(Grade 3)

buitendagshane@gmail.com
Karin Du Plessis

Karin Du Plessis

English

(Grade 3)

kduplessis@gcpb.co.za
Surita Swanepoel

Surita Swanepoel

English & Head of Grade

(Grade 3)

sswanepoel@gcpb.co.za
Johanita Bernardü

Johanita Bernardü

Register Class

(Grade 4A1)

jbernardu@gcpb.co.za
Tommie v.Straten

Tommie v.Straten

Register Class & Head of Grade

(Grade 4E1 )

tom@gcpb.co.za
Henrico Schoeman

Henrico Schoeman

Register Class

(Grade 4A3)

hschoeman@gcpb.co.za
Lanie Schuurman

Lanie Schuurman

Register Class

(Grade 4A2)

tselani@gmail.com
Mr Mbali Mtana

Mr Mbali Mtana

Register Class

( 4E2)

mmtana@gcpb.co.za
Suré Pretorius

Suré Pretorius

Register Class

(Grade 5A2)

surepretorius@gmail.com
Tasha Alledahn

Tasha Alledahn

Register Class

(Grade 5E1)

tash@gcpb.co.za
Lina Van Schalkwyk

Lina Van Schalkwyk

Register Class

(Grade 5A1)

lvs@gcpb.co.za
Annetjie Le Roux

Annetjie Le Roux

Register Class

(Grade 5A3 Grade Head)

annetjielrx@yahoo.com
Mauritz Henderson

Mauritz Henderson

Register Class

(Grade 5E2)

mhenderson@gcpb.co.za
Leon Fourie

Leon Fourie

Register Class

(Grade 6E2)

leon@gcpb.co.za
Hanine Kotze

Hanine Kotze

Register Class

(Grade 6A1)

hkotze@gcpb.co.za
Lindy v. Jaarsveldt

Lindy v. Jaarsveldt

Register Class

(Grade 6A2)

willievanjaarsveldt@yahoo.com
Pieter v Vuuren

Pieter v Vuuren

Register Class & Head of Grade

(Grade 6E1)

pvanvuuren@gcpb.co.za
Jan Brits

Jan Brits

Register Class

(Grade 6A3)

jbrits@gcpb.co.za
Bees Grobler

Bees Grobler

Register Class & Head of Grade

(Grade 7A1)

bgrobler@gcpb.co.za
Rudie van Niekerk

Rudie van Niekerk

Register Class

(Grade 7A2)

rvanniekerk@gcpb.co.za
Stephan Slinger

Stephan Slinger

Register Class

(Grade 7A3)

sslinger@gcpb.co.za
Tracy Eksteen

Tracy Eksteen

Register Class

(Grade 7E1)

nami@gcpb.co.za
Ian O'Neill

Ian O'Neill

Register Class

(Grade 7E2)

iangrays@yahoo.co.uk
Mr A Hayidakis

Mr A Hayidakis

Deputy Principal- Discipline & Administration

 

ahayidakis@gcpb.co.za
Mrs H Stals

Mrs H Stals

Deputy Principal - Academics & Administration

 

hstals@gcpb.co.za
Mr R Strauss

Mr R Strauss

 

 

rstrauss@gcpb.co.za
Mr M Nienaber

Mr M Nienaber

Management Team

 

mnienaber@gcpb.co.za
Stefan Vermeulen

Stefan Vermeulen

Register Class

 

stef@gcpb.co.za
Mrs Jeanne Bosch

Mrs Jeanne Bosch

 

 

jbosch@gcpb.co.za
Derene Lemmer

Derene Lemmer

Remedial- Afrikaans

(Gr 1-7)

Marina Sidi

Marina Sidi

Remedial- English

(Gr 1-7)

Hildalize Scheepers

Hildalize Scheepers

Occupational Therapist

(Gr 1-7)

hscheepers@gcpb.co.za
Mayrine Geldenhuys

Mayrine Geldenhuys

Librarian

(Grade 1-7)

mgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za
Lalla Brits

Lalla Brits

Secretary to Headmaster

(General Reception)

lbrits@gcpb.co.za
Mariann Herbst

Mariann Herbst

Absentees and Parent information

(Grade1-7)

mherbst@gcpb.co.za
Hester Fincham

Hester Fincham

Finances - Payments

 

hfincham@gcpb.co.za
Elenor Grobbelaar

Elenor Grobbelaar

Finances

 

greypfin@shisas.com
Annetjie Van Der Linde

Annetjie Van Der Linde

Finances

 

avdlinde@gcpb.co.za
Charlene Hayidakis

Charlene Hayidakis

Sickbay, School Stationery, Textbooks

 

AC Collet

AC Collet

Media Center

 

ac@gcpb.co.za
Joana Porogo

Joana Porogo

Assistant

(Grade 1-3)

Edmeri Pieterse

Edmeri Pieterse

Assistant

(Grade 1-3)

Pippa Skidmore

Pippa Skidmore

Assistant

(Grade 1-3)

Anzel Van der Merwe

Anzel Van der Merwe

Assistant

(Grade 4-7)

Melinie Stone

Melinie Stone

Assistant

(Grade 4-7)

Ruben Van Zyl

Ruben Van Zyl

Assistant

(Grade 4-7)

Heimericks Vermeulen

Heimericks Vermeulen

Assistant

(Grade 4-7)

Mrs Nadia Venter

Mrs Nadia Venter

Foundation Phase HOD

(Grade 2)

nswart@gcpb.co.za
Hildalize Scheepers

Hildalize Scheepers

Occupational Therapist

(Gr 1-7)

hscheepers@gcpb.co.za
Marelize Vergottini

Marelize Vergottini

Head of School based Support Team

(Grade 1-7)

mvergottini@gcpb.co.za
Mr I Lemmer

Mr I Lemmer

Sport Co-ordinator

 

sport@gcpb.co.za
Ms S. Louw

Ms S. Louw

Music Teacher

 

Ms M. Fourie

Ms M. Fourie

Music Teacher

 

Ms A. Verhoef

Ms A. Verhoef

Music Teacher

 

Ms  M. Van Zyl

Ms M. Van Zyl

Music Teacher

 

Karin Grundlingh

Karin Grundlingh

Aftercare Gr 1-2

(Aftercare Grade 1-2)

Landloop SA Kampioenskappe

Landloop SA Kampioenskappe Added on 21 August 2018 Die volgende atlete is gekies vir die Vrystaat span wat Suid Afrika gaan teenwoordig 8 September in Port Elizabeth 1km Seuns 8 Wihan Edeling Daniel vd Merwe Matthew Kingwill Anton Piek Daniel Linde Evano Oosthuizen 2km Seuns 9 Christiaan Beukman Hayden Gooch Reynaldo Uys MArko Bosch Manny Maduna Albert Erasmus Keagen v Rensburg 4km Seuns 13 Jean-Jacques